Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chungyuk

30 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in Toronto since September 2012 so it's been over a year now. I've never lived in a big city before so this is something new as I was born and raised in a small town called Grimsby a population of 87,000 and it is located in the northern part of England.

I like to think of myself very friendly, easy to get along with and always up for a good time whatever the company.

If you want to get to know me more then please don't be afraid to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living the Canadian life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Befriending new people
- Having a fun sense of humour
- Smiling
- Talking and knowing a lot on Soccer
- Naming capitals cities around the world
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most obvious one has to be my accent. However, since I've been here the amount of times I've been called Australian has been overwhelming. Not sure whether to feel insulted or to take it as a compliment :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Too many to list but the one's that stand out for me are The Dark Knight, Anchorman, The World's End, Die Hard, Training Day, This is The End and much more.
Music - Calvin Harris, Example, Dizzee Rascal, Rihanna
Food - Don't have a particular favourite food, as long as it's not sea food related. Recently I've taken to Greek Yoghurt a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sol Republic Headphones
2. iPhone
3. Family/Friends
4. Travelling
5. English Football
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether Toronto is right for me and if I can secure PR.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either exhausted from a long hard week from work, trying to organise a night out with friends or chilling out watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Cantonese is non-existent
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're single and willing to meet in person as why is the point of online dating.

If you're down to earth, enjoy talking and socialising. I want to meet someone who likes to have a great time and has a lot to say.

Please get in touch with me if you're the young, single type of person who knows how to have fun.