Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chungyuk

31 Leeds, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!
I recently relocated to Leeds after spending 2 incredible years in Toronto. Briefly spent time in my hometown of Grimsby but decided to move on for better work opportunities in a city. Looking to meet new people and potential a single lady whom I can spend great times and fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for NHS England as a Project Team Assistant in Leeds City Centre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Befriending new people
- Smiling
- Geography
- Great at remember directions and places of interest.
- Technology
- Football knowledge
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dashing youthful looks. Only joking. I guess I'm fairly tall for a Chinese guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I simply have too many favourite movies but I'm very keen on action, thrillers, drama and comedies. The most recent movies I have enjoyed were American Sniper and Fast 7.

Enjoy talk shows such as Graham Norton, Jimmy Kimmel and Top Gear.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. iPhone
3. Family/Friends
4. Passport
5. Football
6. eBay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go on my next travelling adventure. I love to travel and I've been travelling for years. Just to name a few I've been to Paris, Shanghai, Beijing, Seoul, Hong Kong, Macau, NYC, Washington DC, Vancouver, Victoria (Vancouver Island), Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa, Quebec, Boston, Chicago, Seattle, Atlantic City, Baltimore, Milan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either eating out at a fancy restaurant, catching a movie or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can play the piano. Haha only joking. Had no idea what to write here. Ok so I used to be a really good snooker player in my youth. I'm a pretty good pool player.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a easy going, has a lot to say about and willing to meet up one day then feel free to message me. I promise I won't bite.
I do find a sexy accent on women pretty hot.