Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chunkie_cutie81

32 F Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im just an average plus size female. I need to put that out there right on the spot. I am losing weight but I still am who I am. I have plenty of friends but I have not found the one that makes my heart skip a beat. The one that makes each day just that much better. I am a singer and you can usually catch me out singing somewhere. I am a hopeless romantic but I prefer subtle romance to overwhelming romance.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am taking the time to figure out what I want to do with my life. I have a few ideas but I haven't quite decided yet.
I’m really good at
Im really good at being a friend and being there for someone. If you ask anyone else they will say I am really good at singing :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes. On the other hand, if the person sees me at karaoke, no doubt my voice is what catches anyone's attention. ;-) I am also usually having a good time no matter what.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, I don't read so there's that. As far as movies, I love comedies and psychological thrillers. I listen to most music. Im not really a fan of most country and rap. I love asian food of all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Lets see, six things.. My faith, my music, my family, my phone, internet, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general; the future, the past, reasons why things happen and how I want things to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually at the karaoke bar. Its the one thing that can always make me happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear my heart on my sleeve and usually pay for it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are someone who likes to have fun, can see me for me, and loves music.