Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chunksofcoal

41 M Lakeland, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Diving back into the dating scene and looking for compatibility. I'm open minded and down to earth, non judgmental. Fun person to be around and looking for somebody to enjoy the little things with.
I'm also looking for friends, so if we don't have that "spark" maybe we can just hit a show or do an outdoor activity together...or go to the dog park.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with my daughter. I have a really good job, and love it. I recently moved to Florida and am excited to explore what this state offers. I love family and am a very loyal and honest person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I apply myself to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite author is Jack Kerouac. Can't think of a better book to read than On The Road while sitting at some random train station in Germany, or being on the road anywhere.

I like all kinds of movies. From: 50 First Dates, Slap Shot, Vision Quest, House of 1000 Corpses, There Will Be Blood, Old School, Hangover, Pineapple Express....on and on and on.

LOVE live music. Rock'n'Roll, Blues, Funk (specially NOLA), Motown, 70's..if I list specific bands this list could go on forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughter
Family
Dogs
Music
Maybe you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not really a bar person unless it involves a band. I do like to get a little rowdy and crazy every now and then. Hanging out, seeing a show, exploring, beginning a weekend get away are good ways to spend a typical Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Start a conversation with me and I'll tell you a few things...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat online and get a feel for each other, and possibly meet in person.