Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

churchill83

30 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Cliff notes: hard working, intelligent, eloquent, Australian, trouble maker, epicure

I am extremely driven and believe that if something is worth doing, it is worth doing right. That being said I am not afraid to roll my sleeves up and get dirty. I am a hands on person and there is only so much you can say. At the end of the day, actions tend to speak louder then words.

As of late I have been learning how to cook and how to fix my car. My attitude provides me with an aptitude for just about anything. Life is all about learning. It gets stagnant and boring if you don't learn something new everyday. :)

I am well mannered, well traveled and reasonably intelligent. However I don't seem to be meeting too many of my counterparts... but I digress. If I interest you, let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, studying, traveling and enjoying life. :)
I’m really good at
Cooking, fixing cars, making drinks, tennis and rugby.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent and then my attitude. You either hate it or you like it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Anything by Jeffery Archer
Movies: Snatch, Pulp Fiction, Memento
Shows: Arrested Development, Archer, Breaking Bad
Music: Anything with good beats
Food: Italian, Asian, French, local
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The scale of the universe, human beings as a species, the future and other zany stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having fun, entertaining friends, going to concerts and such.

Or sitting in front of the fireplace and catching up on TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Do I really want to say this on a public profile...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
A few quirks that I am attracted to:
- Smarts... I do not want to dumb my self down in order to have a conversation with you
- Girls with glasses... I reckon it takes guts to rock em and I dig such girls
- Maturity... usually implies some sort of discipline and control over your life
- A little mischief... to help remind us that we are still alive ;)