Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Antioch, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Buddhism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***polyamorous open relationship ***

I am a white/latino male, in an open marriage looking for a sensual, spiritual partner to enjoy, practice tantra with and grow with. I'm open to females both single and committed as long as they understand and accept polyamory.

I am in an open marriage with musegenius.

I was raised largely catholic but with new age influences. I maintain much of my catholic practice but I now am also a practicing dzogchen Buddhist. I'm also a tantrika with a practice combining Taoist and dzogchen elements. I'm a 3rd level Reiki practitioner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a civil engineer. I practice meditation, tantra and love to read about various new age topics. I'm also a husband and a dad to 7 beautiful children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think of myself as being a good cook. I really enjoy cooking. I'm good at meditation when I put my mind to it. I've been told I have a knack for languages though I think it's just a hobby. I'm a good dad and husband. I'm a good lover. I'm also good at hands on healing like Reiki and massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My walk. I have a slight limp that makes me walk like a pimp some say. I have hazel eyes. I smile a lot. I'm well built. Girls like my butt. That's all I can think of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books on buddhism especially Dzogchen; also SciFi and fantasy.

Favorite show- Diner, Drive Ins and Dives and most on the road cooking shows; I also like sports and all kinds of movies.

I love sushi; I love food period and love to cook. I'm into all sort of music but I love classical food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife, my children, My job, My spiritual life, Being loved, and Loving and healing others.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help heal the world as a Bodhisattva! How to find another partner to practice tantra with...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Triple D with my wife at home. Or Tantra if the time is right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im new to swinging and the poly lifestyle but I'm open to it whole heartedly!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and want to know more! I'm open to you! If you are a thicker female with nice big endowments and want to practice tantra or want a sensual partner..please contact me! If you are a smaller female or a female that feels sexy in their own skin, contact me.

If you are a woman that is open to being in an open relationship, straight or bi, educated, spiritual down to earth, loving and loves the possibilities of a strong, sensitive man holding you, caressing and pleasing each other.