Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chuyoyin

26 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
.

Nutrition and staying in shape is a big part of my life. educated, family oriented and sports fanatic. Football and soccer are my passion; weight training is my lifestyle. I work in the Oil and Gas industry, have an active social life and enjoy being outdoors. I'm always out and about either concerts, bars, friends bbqs, sport events, festivals, breweries and the list goes on.

*disclaimer*
If you don't look like your pictures in real life, you are paying for my drinks until you do
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an associates degree in applied science and pursuing a second degree in Chemical engineering. I work for an oil company operating a pilot plant unit in the research and development area
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying debt free!
staying away from electronic devices.
-procrastinating

I have been told I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile, personality, sense of humor, skin color ( people think I'm Indian, but I'm not)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
+Music: EDM house, electro, progressive house, latin music, salsa, rap/hip-hip, rock, mexican music, rock, not so much country
+TED talks
+Mexican food (authentic mexican, not lupes tortillas or chuy's disgusting)Chinese, Vietnamese, Colombian, Mediterranean, Indian, Ethiopian, chocolate,,icecream, cheesecakes, Italian, Japanese, Ethiopian. I LOVE food. i can literally eat all day
+I try to stay away from tv, but i do have two shows i watch. House of Cards and Shameless.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Protein powder
my truck
my gym bag
ice cream
whiskey
and more food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my next meal will be. I do think about my future and how my career will turn out through the years. I have ambitious goals and working hard towards achieving them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working ( i work night shifts 4 times a month)
out with my friends.
stay home watch a movie
saving the world
putting up fires and saving kittens from trees.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant swim .. .........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You super size your McDonald's combo and get an oreo shake along with your jumbo jack.
if you like what you see, message me. Don't be shy and make the first move!