Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ciao70ne

43 Georgetown, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Stand by, this is due for a 2015 rewrite.**

Ok... I'm so bad at this. Whenever I have to talk about myself I get writers block. Uhm... let's see I live in CT and work in NYC which makes for very long days. It makes me appreciate the weekends more. I want to make sure I enjoy them more and spend them with quality people.
***Breaking News***
Just started a new job which will improve my quality of life! Taking steps in the right direction. I feel that 2012 will be the "year of me" :o)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to consider myself a work in progress. I'm currently trying to improve myself mentally, physically and professionally. As part of my efforts to improve myself I've recently started to pick up more active outdoor hobbies such as biking and hiking. And I'm looking to add more, I'd like to have someone to do them with.
**This just in**
Just started a new job 1st week of January. I'm still a work in progress, but part of my goals was to improve myself professionally. Definitely a step in the right direction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random useless bits of trivia which has yet to bear any fruit outside of winning the occasional board game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't the foggiest idea. I guess I need to poll some friends for the answer to this?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too long to list here. I'm quite a fan of music and movies. Oh yeah fan of food too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Metro card? (Not really but I'm reaching here)
5. Road trips
6. Full tank of gas for the above mentioned road trips.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell am I doing and where am I going? Not really but it sounded like a good answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I used to collect comic books, so all these super hero movies really appeal to my inner child.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. No pressure really.