Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cic364

50 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ciao!
I moved to San Diego eighteen years ago from Milan, Italy where I was born and raised. Italy is a beautiful country but I have to admit that San Diego is a really awesome place to live!
I am a Biologist who works in Cancer Research in a biotechnology corporation and I really love my job.
I like to exercise (swimming, the gym, cycling and hiking/climbing) and have fun with my friends here or in Italy when I go back to visit my family in Summer. I enjoy any kind of music and I am very open minded. I love to meet new people, hear about their stories and tell them about mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying my best to have fun and fulfill my dreams...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel comfortable around me.
Organizing and planning.
Cooking Risotto.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My "sunshine smile" :-)
My Italian accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books: Michael Crichton's books and many others.
- Movies: Fight Club, Memento, The Professional (Leon), Babel, Blade Runner, Cinema Paradiso, Mediterraneo, Life is Beautiful, The Matrix, Alien, Amelie, The Departed, Requiem for a Dream, Inception, Black Swan and sooo many more.
- Music: Reggae, Funk, Rock, Chill, Jovanotti, Ben Harper, Jesse Cook, Paolo Conte, Sade, The Clash, Pearl Jam and many more.
- Food: Italian, Asian, Mexican, French.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, friendship, coffee, swimming, climbing mountains, beauty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next and how to improve my already pretty wonderful life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun, hopefully...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I survived most of my adult life without a cell phone but at the end I bought my very first one in December 2009.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and you want to meet me in person...