Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ciclismo_paul

43 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about politics, football, Italian Culture and language, cycling, blogging. It's much easier to write about these things on my blog than myself.

I am shy, intellectual, and affectionate. I advocate for universal healthcare and am trying to finish my PhD. All the while I'm ready to have a family.

My father's family is Italian and my mother's is mostly German and British. I have a nice mix in my family.

Mio nonno era Abbruzese e mia nonna era Calabrese. Ho viaggiato in Italia due volte per scopire il mio albero genealogico.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graduate student at the University of Pittsburgh in statistics & education. I hope to be abd (all but dissertation) soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spaghetti sauce, listening, analyzing data, back rubs, investigating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy and serious but I lighten up as you get to know me. I love to laugh but I've heard every joke twice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From My Facebook Profile:

Books: A People's History of the US, Driven to Distraction.

Movies: Spaceballs,
Take the Money and Run,
The Jerk,
Not horror.
The Marx Brothers

TV Shows: Law & Order SVU, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Boardwalk Empire

Music: classical, folk, classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iphone, my bike, love, my niece and nephew, apples.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. And my blog http://csiwodeadbodies.blogspot.com/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for things to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get distracted easily but that doesn't mean indifference.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a companion.