Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Oakland, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 18
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am a German-American long-legged, polyamorous, bicycling, dancing, kinky (switch!), book reading, debating, singing, cooking, chocolate eating fiend. I grew up on a subsistence farm in Santa Cruz, California and in a small village in Germany... there's been lots of canning, gardening, kraut making, dancing, and cooking for the hordes in this one's past.

My partner TheJoyfulCynic and I are currently looking for people interested in threesomes and foursomes. Let me know if that appeals! - If not, read on! That's not the only thing that brings me to OKC.


"If man [sic] had originally inhabited a world as blankly uniform as a ‘high rise’ housing development, as featureless as a parking lot, as destitute of life as an automated factory, it is doubtful that he would have had a sufficiently varied experience to retain images, mold language or acquire ideas." - Lewis Mumford, The Myth of the Machine
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gardening, dancing about, and singing to myself in German.

"In a society that has abolished all adventure, the only adventure left is to abolish that society."


I'm currently visiting a great number of land projects/intentional communities in order to glean information about failures and successes (so as best to repeat only the latter), find beautiful cheap land that has the best climate change prospects in the US (the Northeast [mainly Pennsylvania and upstate New York] or the Pacific Northwest [mainly coastal Oregon and Washington]), and also (apparently) in order to perfect the making sauerkraut out of the back of one's car process [SO MUCH GINGER!]. The idea is to pursue anti-civ (or green) anarchist praxis by means of a land project. So yeah... I'm about to head to Germany to check more land projects/visit my family for two months but we'll be back in Oakland, CA in September.

I support and occasionally contribute to Free Radical Radio:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Settlers of Catan, dumpster diving, befriending chickens, and skinny dipping in cold rivers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a tall one, especially in platform heals.

My raucous cackle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Snowpiercer, Billy Elliott, The Shawshank Redemption, Koyaanisqatsi, Visitors, El Laberinto del Fauno, Once, The Lives of Others, The Graduate, Amelie, Mar Adentro, Y Tu Mama Tambien, The Baader-Meinhoff Complex, etc

The Sword in the Stone, Like Water for Chocolate, People's History of the US, Empire's Workshop, Liminal, The Bell Jar, Anna Karenina, Never Cry Wolf, Lolita, Cien Años de Soledad, anything by Cortazar, El Tunel, Emma, and many more

Wolfi Landstreicher
John Zerzan
Peter Gelderloos
Emma Goldman
Bob Black

Ryan Harvey, Wingnut Dishwasher's Union, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Orishas, Belle and Sebastian, Simon and Garfunkel, Solas, Manu Chao, Conspirazion, Aesop Rock, Sly and the Family Stone, Gorillaz, Amadou & Mariam, Peter Paul and Mary.

Dark chocolate, tamales, sushi, asparagus, artichokes, avocados, sauerkraut, kimchi, and eggplant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Kisses
2. Artichokes
3. Rivers with swimming holes
4. Voracious food eating and sex
5. Learning new things/stimulating discussions
6. The people that I love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food [scavanging, fermenting, cooking, baking, eating. lauding],anti-civilizationgreen anarchism, post-veganisim, history, mutiny, positive nihilism, egoism, oppressive social constructs, enculturation, civilization, sex, how best to avoid work, and such.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a corn grinder in my closet. A thing to make cornmeal with.

My tits grow and shrink dramatically with my cycle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to teach me botany, wilderness survival, long term primitive living skills, tracking and such.
...fermenting and otherwise hoarding foods brings you great joy. sing while you ride your bike.
...scavenging things makes you jubilant. want to talk about anarchist theory. are into blues dancing.