Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cid102

26 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Figured I would also give a tutorial to Okcupid, for people new to the site. Above you will find an adoring picture of myself, bask in its glory! You will also find several tabs underneath it that will inform you more about myself and the kind of person I am! To your right you will find interesting information pertaining to myself, things like ... my inability to speak other languages other than English. To your left you will find other suitable Bachelors or Bachelorettes (whatever floats your boat), but pay them no heed my muse.

Now we get down to the knitty griddy about me! My name is Trevor, and I am a pretty big nerd! I love reading the news and finding out about odd things going on around the world. Also, I am a pretty big movie buff, and board game enthusiast! Right now my head is focused in school, I am on my dream career path of becoming an EMT/Paramedic!

Also, here some info as to what I have done with my life thus far. I have done two years of non-profit work with Americorp. Both terms dealt directly with tutoring and mentoring kids from 1st to 5th grade. I have also done a lot of outdoor adventures, and my experiences from those adventures helped me land a job as a backpacking guide one summer. I have so far lived in Arizona, Colorado, New York, and in Florida. I have been to almost every state in the U.S. and have traveled to Europe (saw France, Germany, and Holland), New Zealand, Australia, Ecuador, and Canada. I have been to a couple colleges, but eventually came to greatly dislike the college and decided to focus on getting right to finding work that really matters. (Ironic that I am not a fan of college education and am a big pusher for kids to get a basic education)
What I’m doing with my life
I have lived in Gainesville for little over a year now, and see myself staying here for the next couple years. (I don't know but I just love small cities). I currently work at Publix, and use to work at O2B Kids (sometimes, I still sub for them). I originally moved to Gainesville to become closer with my brother and sister, and am now going to Sante Fe College (to get an EMT certification). I spend quite a bit of my time with my family now , I have been traveling a lot the past six years and this is my first time spending time with my family (when it isn't a holiday).
I’m really good at
Making people have fun! Honestly, a lot of jobs I have had involved making people laugh (granted I was mostly entertaining small children ... so make of that what you will!) and I know what to do that makes me happy. Another thing I am great at is mentoring folks to make good decisions, again it use to be my full time job (and I was doing this kind of work for several years ... granted with different employers). And I am also really good at getting people to laugh by telling one of the three jokes I know!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am easily confused, and that I have a great smile. I also have a strong desire to learn and try new things. Lastly, I get easily distracted by mo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I will try anything someone recommends to me, and I should be getting a kindle soon ... so more reading! Right now I read tons of Sci-fi, but I am not afraid to pick up something new. My roommate has a ton of comics laying around the house, so I have been reading his old comics as of late.

Movies - Anything that is under 2 1/2 hours long. I was watching Clout Atlas with my brother and sister ... and I had the sudden urge to stop watching the movie when we got to the 1 1/2 hour mark (mostly because my brother said we were only 1/2 way through the movie). I might have stayed longer if the movie was more interesting and less disjointed, but still it couldn't keep my interest that long ... especially when my stomach tells me it is time to eat. (my brain is directly connected to my stomach ... all priorities are neglected when I am hungry ... you wouldn't like me when I am HANGRY!!!!)

Shows - I love watching sit-coms, and I use to watch tons of CSI. My brother has gotten me into Game of Thrones. (I am totally prepared for winter!). Also, I got into Dr. Who hard core!

Music - I haven't downloaded or bought a new song since High School, although I still listen to the new stuff. The way I see it is that new music is coming out somewhere everyday. Sure I might like some songs a lot, but I never feel the desire to buy those songs. I would honestly rather fork my money to other avenues of entertainment. I am totally fine with listening to whatever someone else has on ... as long as it is not techno!

Food - yes please.
The six things I could never do without
1. Someone to mess with
2. My sonic screwdriver
5. My organizational skills!
3. My super flexible schedule!
4. Progress! (in my personal life, everything has been falling together and building up to where I am in my life!)
6. Coca-cola!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it is going to be like working as an EMT, and pulling those wicked awesome 16 hour shifts! Also, pizza.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live in a house called "The Naked House". (But hopefully not much longer! This place is the worse!)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel these questions do not describe the real you. Sure you might think hard on them, but when it comes down to it ... it doesn't describe you! I tried to take a spin on it and show my more wacky and goofy side, which is very prominent. So message me if you want me to really get to know you, and not just your page.