Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cieloasul

41 F Fresno, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, loving and caring person. I consider myself a very strong woman and i don't take drugs of any kind, a cold or aches and pains don't stop me from what i need to do. Don't like spending my time gossiping or judging people. My time is to precious for that so i find better things to do. I cherish the little things in life for to me they are the most valuable. I love the outdoors so one of my dreams is to live in a farm or ranch. I enjoy dancing, cooking, spending time with family and love goin to the coast and wine tasting. The two pics that i have here are of a show that i performed in. I dance to latin music and one day i would like to be in a competition like the show dancing with the stars. I am happy with what God has given me....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoyn my life and making sure that my home is the place where i go to find peace and comfort. I also work hard to support my family and building on my kids education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, dancing and most of all making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my long hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music and love all food...when it comes to t.v. i prefer to watch 20/20, cnn, dateline, history channel, 48hrs and discovery channel. I read many how to books, i try to fix things around the house so those books come in handy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my kids, grandma, knowledge, love, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my blueprints...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Organizing a party for my friends (and get paid for it) or having pizza and a movie with my kids...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love thirft stores...hey, i find some great art pieces!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more ^_^