Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cierrapaigh

25 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to NYC in 2012. Born and raised in AZ.

intelligent
outgoing
and confident.

Im sarcastic, artistic and pretty random.

If you are just looking for a hookup move on to the next profile please.

I'm a dog person--have one of my own I love. I have 12 tattoos and to me, your body is a beautiful canvas waiting to be painted and as long as you live your life with no regrets just lessons; I find beauty behind majority of tattoos I see.

I am definitely looking for someone that enjoys having intellectual conversations but also enjoys getting blazed and having meaningless convos. Is outgoing but doesn't have to be the center of attention. Wants to do something with their life for themselves, not someone else. Someone who is healthy but doesn't count calories. Confident not cocky. And smokes herb but isn't lazy. Good luck to me..hah
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time stylist (fashion not hair)
Aspiring abstract artist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. Finding beauty in everything. Living with the realization that you only live once so live like you may not be here tomorrow
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Million little pieces

Music: -led zeppelin-deadmau5-notorious big-pink Floyd-bb king----my top 5

-bob marley -atmosphere -skrillex-Kendrick Lamar-diplo -underoath -amy winehouse
-tool -lil wayne -wiz khalifa -sia
-thievery corporation -bush -portishead
-deftones - jay z -sublime- the xx- crystal castles- grimes-

Movies: half baked.good fellas. Stepbrothers.

Shows: two and a half men
Wilfred
Workaholics
Breaking bad
Intervention
Family guy
Southpark

Food: chicken fettucini alfredo, pizza, ceasar salad

And I loveeee coffee icecream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water. My dog Madison. iphone. Painting. Friends//Family. Maryjane
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
around town with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't shy

You're 420 friendly

You like a girl with curves

Please don't message me if you are in a relationship.

*if you drink alcohol daily, please don't message me