Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ciesaga

28 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Agata. My life is pretty busy, I work almost all the time and my closest friends call me crazy and ridiculous, although they swear its in the best of ways ;)

Speaking of crazy, some of the crazier things I've done (not in any particular order):
1. climbed several Chicago buildings
2. jumped off a cliff in a car
3. worked at NASA
4. got chased by an alligator
5. gotten a concussion by running straight into a 7' 13 year old
6. taught myself programming because I was bored
7. driven across the US by car. four times. sleeping in tent every time.
8. done an MTV spring break
9. somehow convinced this old guy in france to pay for me to take a eurotour with my friends where we ran into: steve-o, the president of argentina, and were in italy during conclave
10. ran from northern liberties to penn barefoot at 2am without a map. stopping for beers and directions on the way, and woke up 30 miles away unscathed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Student at Penn, learning how to build robots for a living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, puzzles and patterns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really think that in this day and age favorite websites should also be included in this list, so humor me.

Websites: instructables.com, TED.com, sciam.com, coursera.com

Movies: Only recently discovering movies, if you have suggestions feel free to pass along :)

Music: Sucker for pop music, judge away. And country. (WV native.)

Food: Seafood and Japanese. spicyness.

Books: I have a lot of favorites, over a lot of different genres. I really love the Ender's Game series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The only thing I couldn't live without are goals. Life would be too boring without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the hell to respond to "4 or 5 star ratings".

Where I lost [_____].
I lose.... [everything].

Philosophy. Psychology. Sociology. The world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I wasn't doing something typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've seen Jerry Springer live, and it was awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like meeting people in the most normal way possible, because lets be frank, sometimes you just don't click with people, and being in place where both people have an easy out is just more comfortable. That said, if you have something you want to invite me to, message - be it a happy hour, bowling, etc.. I love meeting new people :)

Other reasons to message:
You climb, or else you want to. I go 3 times a week and I have a ton of guest passes, so its free.

You're a traveller with some good stories.

You go to Penn grad school, I know far too few people on campus.

Polish, and I mean from Poland- lived there or have been there at least more than 5 times and speak Polish- not my great uncle is from Poland type.