Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cimolini

26 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to TO and I'm still getting to know the city. Born and raised in BC, I'm a total west coast girl lol. I'm laid back, love the water, camping, good food, farmers markets, tea, I dig David Suzuki and adore manicures. I guess I'm a combination of sass, urban hippy and country club yuppy; sometimes even called a walking contradiction LOL. Not to mention witty, outgoing, loyal, passionate, intelligent and driven. I have no idea who I will meet here, but I love the randomness of it all. It's like playing date night russian roulette ;) I am looking to meet fun guys and see where it goes. I spend my free time with the girls, dancing, making yummy recipes, catching up on TV shows, going to the gym, being outside when the weather is nice... you know the usual!

If interested, don't be shy to say hi
I’m really good at
Baking something perfectly the very first time I try, mimicking foreign accents, giving people wet willies, ending up in scandalous situations which are NOT of my making, remembering useless facts and I know how to play about 5 instruments (although I play 4 of them very very badly lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Kurt Vonnegut (my favourite being Slaughter House 5), The Righteous Mind and Oryx & Crake
TV Shows: The Wire, AbFab, Game of Thrones
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Slumdog Millionaire, Snatch
Food: Anything cooked with love is usually pretty fantastic, but if I had to choose, either sushi or fresh crab with lots of garlic butter
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Wine
-Lazy Sunday Mornings
(The above three are fantastic when followed in that exact order)
-Music
-Pets
-Tea
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends over drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch the TV series Coronation Street....a guilty pleasure
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are are someone who enjoys good food, good conversation and has just a little bit of wit - then I think we have a great start for a first date and I would love to hear from you!