Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Cincinnati, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:37pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK - I may not be the best looking guy out there - but we will have a blast together

My vertical amplitude may not be ideal, but it just means my heart is closer to reality, and my head is more focused.

For some reason most people guess I am 7-10 years younger [must be the energy level I bring].

Here are the top 10 reasons to choose me:

10. You will always look better than me - by comparison. I am OK with that,
9. You enjoy sports, but not necessarily intensely.
8. You like live music and dancing to 80's rock.
7. You find cooking together romantic.
6. You like to smile, but love to laugh.
5. You love the beach.
4. You love to be respected and enjoy chivalry.
3. You love to receive random cute poetry, even as texts
2. You want to replicate the feeling at the potter's wheel in "Ghost."
1. You are ready to be "off the market" and done with dating sites - no offense to OKCupid.

It's all about the PIES connections:

Have a great day. Hoping to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
growing a business - clients are finally loving it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing to classic rock - see you at the Venue

listening (really really good)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
vertically challenged. Average looks.

But when you are willing to take a risk, you will find the best friend you could ever want. And maybe more. It's what's inside that counts more; I compensate and we both win.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dance, dance and more dance - with some sports thrown in.

good steak and chili cheese wieners (AKA - a coney) make me happy; Blue is my color; love to sit in a patio and watch it rain and rain and rain; electronics store or IKEA for shopping

read more about current events
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, so I have a great reason to wake up every day.
My toothbrush, so you'll always want to be kissing me.
My cell phone, so I can send you sweet messages when I miss you.
My heart, so I am always open to your love.
My eyes, so I can admire your smile and the laughter in your eyes.
My hands, so we can share back massages and hold each other close.

This is partially lifted from someone I admire; it is truly beautiful and still from my heart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
business - and getting off of OKCupid for good (just saying)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
worn out - but still ready for fun

I love to dance to Classic Rock (and apparently am quite good at finding the beat)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am looking for a woman who is open to forever, but realizes forever is a series of steps.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are happy with yourself, and want something long-term.