Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cincybulldog

23 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:03am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
**Life update 11/12/13
All summer I was on a weight loss journey. I have lost a total of 50 pounds and really working towards an active an healthy lifestyle. Competed my first half marathon and feel like a new person***

I am a senior in college studying pharmacy right now. I am very motivated in life and looking for someone that is willing to keep an intellectual conversation. I work really hard for everything in my life and good things generally come from it. I like to go on hikes and adventures in the woods when I have free time. I played volleyball competitively for 11 years and really love to play any type of sport. I am a very caring person and strive to make everyone in my life feel important. I am not a model and do not have a great body, but I like to think that I make up for it in personality and kindness. I am really looking for someone that can take me as I am and love me for who I am. I do struggle with my weight and I will not lie about that to anyone. I have never had a boyfriend because I am looking for the person that I feel truly cares about me and I find attractive ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working my way through pharmacy school to earn a PharmD. I take school really seriously and it does occupy a lot of my time. I am an RA of sorts at my college and a pharmacy intern at Kroger in the Summers and when I am not in class.
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening to other people and making people feel special. I am constantly running through Disney-like scenarios in my head and think of chick flicks of how my relationship will be. I am a dreamer and not afraid to dream big. I am good at having meaningful conversations and making long lasting friendships. I am the type of person who will put their heart and soul into every project, team or relationship. I try my hardest to be the best person that I can be in life. Some times I fail, but I am never afraid to shake it off and get back up and try again. Life is all about breaking through walls that are in your way. I am good at seeing a challenge and successfully completing the task at hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes and my friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Where the Red Fern Grows, Five People You Meet in Heaven, Tuesdays with Morrie, and really any Mitch Albom novel.

Favorite movies: Hairspray, The Help, The Goonies, Legally Blond, Sister Act and The Pirates series

Favorite Shows: Harper's Island, Friends, Big Bang Theory

Favorite Music: Country and Pop

Favorite Food: Any really, no true favorite
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends
Phone (I am not dependent on technology)
Education
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I want to go in life. I also spend a lot of time thinking about what I can do to improve myself and my relationships with friends, family and others.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends or being lame and studying for a test. I am not really into the party scene and would much rather just be with a small group of people rather then a large group.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very self conscious and it holds me back most to all of the time. I am looking to change this and go on a date with an amazing guy!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in what you have read. I am a really caring a loving person, I just am held back a lot from my insecurities. I am looking for a guy to treat me right and to make me feel amazing. If you are interested in getting to know me better please message me!