Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cindabella

30 F Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently taking a work sabbatical finishing off my masters. So right now there's a whole lot of assignments, group work that kills me and general procrastination that consists of going to the gym or window internet shopping my redundancy payout.

On the weekends when people are around, I'm spending time with friends and family and contemplating 'borrowing' a dog from the local dog park (if I'm not dog sitting my own 'Bella' whose parents are spending my inheritance overseas).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking, being too honest, speed reading, putting things in a safe spot, people watching, spectacularly falling over
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty loud, opinionated and known to swear like a sailor. A combination of all three if we're talking about Tony Abbott.

Many years ago I was told by a stranger I 'walk like a bitch' which of course continues to be a running joke amongst my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My taste in movies is terrible. Not Nicholas Sparks/Michael Bay terrible. More 90s rom com terrible. Sabrina, The Mirror Has Two Faces, The Thomas Crown Affair... I might just re watch them for the 20th time. But I'll happily accompany you to see something with subtitles or action as long as there's a choc top involved.

Currently making my way through Orange is the new black, waiting for Veep to return. I won Good God's Mad Men trivia last year...

I pay my monthly subscription to Spotify and listen to music all day but it's difficult to classify - I go from jazz to pop to 80s gold to dubset. I draw the line at hip hop. In the car the radio is on Fbi unless it's reggae hour.

My first kindle got smashed by a donkey on the side of a mountain in Peru, my second kindle takes pride of place on my bedside table and it's far too easy (too expensive?) to buy books when you read as fast as I do. I got through War and Peace in Cuba last year.

In terms of food, I love a good food safari - Korean Fried Chicken in Lidcombe, Lao in Cabramatta etc. Enjoy jap, viet and 'modern australian'. I'm generally the sous chef when it comes to cooking - happy to do the chopping, the veggies and the washing up - not so much interested in the actual cooking. Currently on a serious effort to eat healthy so experimenting with healthy desserts. A caramel slice made from dates and cashews doesn't quite cut it though :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love musicals but not in a naff glee way... I may just break out in song but I can't sing