Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cinders101

27 F Westgate on Sea, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for that special someone to go travelling with and settle down with and start a family in a few years time.

I can be quite a shy person at first but once I get to know you I'm quite confident I'm looking for someone who is understanding, kind and caring who I can have a laugh with and travel.

Please only message me if you have a photo so know im not chatting to a 60yr old or a murder and please don't just write hi it's annoying!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have currently just finished uni and now looking for a full time job, I hope to become a teacher one day but at the moment I'm looking to gain some experience. So at the mo I'm not really doing much so have lots of free time I do work in a childcare setting but it is term time only would be nice to meet someone this summer.

I recently visited India with my university which you will see from my photos and I'm looking to travel to other countries later on perhaps with a guy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm quite good at being creative with art and making new things but mostly working with young children
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to say I'm quiet but kind and understanding
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. iPad
3. Laptop
4. Friends
5. Family
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about the future on what I hope to achieve but also regretting things I havnt achieved
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday I'm usually at home snuggled up watching a movie sometimes with friends with a takeaway or out to dinner. I'm not one usually for clubbing but I don't mind going out for a few drinks and meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not in to going out drinking getting drunk squashed in a small club I would rather be outside seeing places or going to shows and concerts
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you
a) like the look of me
b) like what I have to say
c) want children