Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 Tempe, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 56–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:27am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Post grad
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am relatively new to AZ having spent the last two decades in Cozumel, Mexico, and Panama in the Peace Corps. I am enjoying living in this huge city with the many entertainment opportunities that it offers. However, I would love to have a partner with whom to share these experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Last weekend I did my first triathlon and loved it. I swim, bike and run regularly. I also really enjoy dancing, but I'm not very good. I have set up a clothing closet for the homeless at the St Vincent Dining Room in Mesa and volunteer there regularly. I also have been teaching beginning bridge and I enjoy playing although I'm not competitive and don't take it very seriously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
maintaining friendships and a serious exercise schedule.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am very high energy and my smile, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a fair amount while in the Peace Corps, so now I am enjoying movies and Public Television. I tend to listen to classical music at home and country in my's that for contrast?...but honestly I love most types of music. Recently I have gotten into exploring healthy cooking and would enjoy having someone to cook for!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my spiritual connection which involves no ritual just being loving, my adopted son, friends, exercise, clean water....I'm a former Peace Corps person....animals, stimulating conversation and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be happy and loving and enjoy life and make a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking an exercise class or visiting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
in a loving relationship....anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have an interest in communicating or preferably meeting for coffee.