Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cindylou1959

55 F Monroe, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are looking for a good listener, friend and a nice warm hug when you walk in the door maybe we can talk. I am looking for someone that knows what true romance is about and that I can call a friend first and maybe lead to a long lasting relationship. I have a sense of humor and hope that you also do. Life is too short not to be able to loosen up and laugh. By the way, do you like to dance? I find a great deal of enjoyment in moving to the music so if you also have happy feet that would be a plus. :). I enjoy getting out and seeing new places, trying new things as well as just hanging out at the house, cooking on the grill and watching a movie. If you would like to know more just ask and maybe we will find out that we have lots in common.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working so that I can enjoy retirement one day but also taking as much time as I can to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard but still finding time for those that I love.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When at home I enjoy watching Shark Tank, The Voice and Modern Family just to name a few but I do not have any particular tv show that I just cannot miss and am open to watching a lot of stuff but not really into Si-Fi. I also enjoy a wide range of music but you will usually find me listening to the oldies or contemporary Christian. My food choices vary from American to Mexican to Italian. I enjoy trying new recipes from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
A good sense of humor
Warm hugs
A nice soft pillow and fuzzy blanket on a rainy day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God and His purpose for me
Retirement and how I will spend it
Finding someone whom I can enjoy retirement with
My children
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes on Friday's I go out with friends and sometimes just chill out at home wondering what are you doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We will talk about that later :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you would like to ask any questions. See if we have a few things in common then possibly meet.