Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cindylou77

62 Roanoke, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–100
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone who likes little dogs. I have one and was hoping to find someone else with a dog for walks and going to the park, etc. I am a single lady who is busy with work and her home. My job and my little house keep me busy. I love my family and my kids, My sons live in their own homes now. I love the outdoors. I like to travel when I can. I love the ocean. And the Smokies. Lets see, what else can I say? I like to garden. I like planting things and watching them grow. I don't go to bars because I don't drink that much and the guys you meet there do!!??!!
I am a down to earth, quiet, and simple lady who is most comfortable in her jeans and reeboks. If you do not find this attractive then move on please.
I really like motorcycles. Use to ride all the time. My sister and brother both have bikes and I ride with them. But would love someone of my own to ride with.
I am really kind of shy at first. I think I warm up after I get to know someone. I like to watch TV to relax at night. I like all kinds of movies. Not into drugs. Like my computer for keeping in touch with family and friends. Anyone who i meet will have to like little dogs because that is what i have now. I use to have the large breeds too. Would be nice to find someone who has a dog and we could walk together in the parks or greenways. I like to walk as much as I can. I go about 2 miles or more a day.
Now looking into getting an Ipad or tablet. Like my laptop, but think the tablet will keep me more in touch. Love all that techno kind of stuff really!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...fixing up my house.... traveling when i can... :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job... taking care of the ones I love, my home, and my family
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am small lady and am younger acting than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like TV,,, NCIS, House, shopping channels,
I like action movies....well all kinds really
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My TV
My car
My computer
My cell phone
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do with the rest of my life.
Planning my next trip somewhere.
Looking for another job, looking at new & different opportunities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting from a weeks work and cooking dinner.
Going to the movies.
Going out to dinner with friends.
Watching TV and talking to friends online
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if I told you that it would not be private anymore...... :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i dont know,,,,if you have questions?? :-)
Or you just want someone just to chat with.... I am a good listener