Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cinegirl8

44 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Californian but love living in NYC! Been here long enough to qualify as a New Yorker, with stops in London and LA in between. I have a great circle of friends and am happy with my life but it would be so much more fun sharing it with a great guy! If you are a kind, honest, fun, smart, interesting guy, I'd love to hear from you to see what can happen. My friends say that I’m outgoing, happy, smart, fun, can make anyone laugh and that I’m always about helping others.

My likes include: exploring the city & world, sailing, cycling, LOTS of traveling, anything outdoors, LOTS of movies, good food, nice wine, a sharp sense of humor and spontaenity.

Musts: Open-mind, reliability, thoughtfulness, honesty, curiosity, kindness, loving to laugh. A strong interest in movies, pop culture and travel would be great!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying everything I can! I work hard but make time for the things that count: family, friends, vacation and relationships. Traveling, anywhere, is very important to me and huge part of my life. And always trying new things...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless information and movie trivia-I have managed to collect the most random information throughout my life; planning fun trips all over the world. And, am told, I'm good at saying just the right thing at the right time (all of the above make me perfect for what I do for a living.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile. And then they discover my fun personality, witty sense of humor and passion for movies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies--all kinds--and hope you like them too! Favorites are from the 70s and French Cinema. Media addict, love reading newspapers and magazines and stay up on current events and pop culture. As for food, I love everything except Chinese and especially French. In fact, I love everything French.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, love, movies, travel, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of the places I want to visit. And with whom I will do that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something fun with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing yet...need to leave something to the imagination!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in making a new friend to see where it can lead.