Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Denton, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:43am
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Not at all
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What do i dooooooo? I collect spores, molds, and fungus. I work, I read, I read more, I enjoy televised entertainment, and the occasional movie. I am on a kickass Rocky Horror Picture Show cast in Dallas, in which I play "Really big guy who offends at high volumes". Outside of performance, I just enjoy being around people. My ideal person is someone I can just be in the same room with, not necessarily having to be each others entertainment, just share space and have good times. And I can get stuff off the top shelf. All day. When I cook, I narrate to myself in Alton Brown voice. When I karaoke, I do Bitch. I own a Zune.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In theory, I would like to find work as a screenwriter, either for TV or film. I used to do a little radio, and I wouldn't mind a gig as a DJ, voiceovers, or voice acting. I work in the amazingly breakneck world of title insurance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swearing, making jokes, backrubs, making two or three things in the kitchen, and sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm crazy tall, I'm loud in the right situation, and I look like Penn from Penn and Teller.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Goonies, Tron, Star Wars trilogy

Shows: All of them? How I Met Your Mother, Top Gear, Community, The West Wing, Doctor Who, various anime, Family Guy, various cartoons because I am a 14 year old at heart, Warehouse 13.

Music: They Might Be Giants is the only band I really live and die by. I don't like music so much as I like songs. It's a means to an end, and I just like what strikes me fancy. Mostly it's background noise while I drive
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My arms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going to sleep, immortality, tacos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At rehearsal for Rocky Horror, or home reading/Facebook/timewasting

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done