Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cinnabunz1

26 M Placerville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Holding on to anger is like grasping a hot coal with the intent of throwing it at someone else; you are the one who gets burned."

Ça plane pour moi.

Hi, I'm Johnathan. :) MMO & RPG gamer, nerd, workaholic, and chef. Lol, not really a chef, but I do enjoy cooking and trying new food. I have never had Indian food, so that'll be an experience.

I can't think of anything else to put really, so if you want to know more, get to know me!

Message me here or on kik @ hauru87
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 40+ hours a week. Hectic, I know, but I love it. I'm also working out 3 days a week at Snap Fitness, and I feel amazing. I'm always looking for people to work out with as well, so hit me up! :)

I'm also trying to teach myself how to play various musical instruments and learning how to speak French and Italian using Rosetta stone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not into reading a lot, but if I find something I like, I'll definitely read it. I'm currently reading "The World According to Clarkson." It's quite hilarious. I'm also reading The Dark Tower series. It's pretty amazing.

I like all types of music and movies.

I love this song. I'm always listening to Alt Nation.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=maZuT3uR-gM

I just got Mylo Xyloto and I love it.

•If you gonna be a square•
•You ain't a gonna go nowhere•

となりのトトロ <3

Shows... Top Gear (UK), Skins (UK), Hotel Babylon, Coupling, Arrested Development, Lie to Me, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, South Park, King of the Hill, Firefly, anything with Gordon Ramsay in it, and many, many more.

As for food, anything that doesn't have peanuts as I am allergic. :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

My family/friends
A comfortable place to sleep
My iPhone
My Macbook Pro
My iPad
My awesome Fiat 500, Giuseppe

(I think I may like Apple products...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
YOU :P
What time is it?!
Is it Friday yet?
"I am a leaf on the wind. Watch how I soar."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on my mood, ya know? I could be doing any number of things. Taking my special someone to dinner and a movie, or just staying home, cuddling up on the couch watching a movie with a bag of popcorn... or on the computer doing something random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't really think of anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you aren't fake and you think that we might have some chemistry.
You want to...
I'm amazing and you'd be missing out if you didn't! lol

And I've heard that the okcupid app makes it look like you're signed in all the time. Not sure if it's true or not, but if I don't respond right away, chances are I'm not online. I do however get the notification on my phone and I will try to respond asap, even though I'm supposed to be working. :P