Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cinnamon14

36 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I jumped from one couch to another as a kid to avoid the lava.

Looking for friendship before a relationship as I believe that it helps keep it glued together.

I like to say please and thank you to everyone even at a drive through because I was raised to believe in common courtesy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I bike to work as much as possible since its a great way to get around outdoors and get a good exercise in all at the same time.

Enjoying the Ballard and Wallingford areas of Seattle as there are a lot of places to explore.

I take the time to do self study and exploration including spending time to learn languages as little bit here and there adds up in the long term. I know a little bit of German, Japanese, and later on I plan on studying French. I also help with people from other countries learn English by using Skype.

I set a goal to try and go somewhere every year either domestically or with my passport.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I work with computers for a living however problem solving and helping others is my core. It doesn't matter what it is from finance to being that guy that agrees to help someone move furniture and boxes.

Awesome at fitting people into my schedule.

Being an animal magnet.

Being relaxed yet serious at the same time.

Seeing things from multiple points of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how I dress as I only own a couple pairs of jeans that fit comfortably on me so I wear slacks most of the time. Also I like to wear semi-casual clothing a lot not just at work, t-shirts are for when its warm or I plan on doing something active.

The fact that I always have energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I normally watch tv shows after they have completed a series, mostly because I don't spend my time locked into a TV schedule.

Indian (Can cook some)
Thai (Can cook some)
Chinese
Hamburgers (Why can't I cook any?!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clothes that fit right
Restraunts for my favorite foods
Soap
Furniture with back support
Bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How so many people in the online dating scene have outdoor profiles.

Society and people interactions.

How cats with all of their fur and hard paws just has an instinctual knowledge of what is the softest pillow, blanket, or coat and where it is in a room.

I like the look of the 1920's but I could never pull it off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I kinda consider friday nights like all other nights.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like doing something! Bonus points but not required if we bike there.