Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cinnamon_rush

30 F Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), LISP (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerd. I can get pretty boisterous, loud, and opinionated. But I need alone-time to recharge after being super social. Sometimes I just like listening to people talk. It's soothing to listen to someone explain something they are passionate about. I've been told I'm a good listener.

I'd call myself pretty tech-savvy. I work with computers all day, and I used to diagnose and repair them for a living. After all that, sometimes I just need to sit in nature and get all those electrons off my brain.

I'm a fairly messy person. My bedroom is more of a lair than anything. I like my privacy, and I hate being controlled, or feeling like I'm tied down. But I'd call myself loyal, and I believe that if you call someone your friend, you would do anything for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a designer at a video game company, and I play at gardening, games, and getting into trouble. I enjoy learning to do new things, new projects, that kind of thing. I'm not a big completionist, though - it's the journey that I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying what's on my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How many parenthetical statements I make (both in real life AND text!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Happiness of the Katakuris, or more recently, Stardust. I like watching kung fu movies with Jackie Chan, and weird movies by Miike. I usually watch TV series though... such as the Shield or Deadwood. Or 30 Rock, which I can watch 20 episodes in one sitting and still want to watch more.

I like listening to music I haven't heard before. Some genre guilty pleasures are glam rock and pop music from other countries when I can't understand the language. I've recently gotten into Tycho.

I used to be a voracious reader but lately I've gotten lazy. Or maybe just impatient. I like the peanut-butteryness of David Foster Wallace. And the slightly poppy William Gibson futuresque stories. I also like reading short stories and plays. I find pacing (both plot and word texture) is what interests me most nowadays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
orange juice, chapstick, internet-device, pashmina, snuggles, wordplay.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Political, social, and environmental issues, and how I wish I could do something about it all. After I'm done depressing myself, I inject kitten pictures from the internet to restart my brain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with girlfriends, doing some late night shopping. Or staying in and playing games. Sometimes I get together with friends for socializing at one of their houses - a nice, intimate gathering, with beer, wine, pizza and warm conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in intelligent conversation and open to new experiences. You like bugs, snakes, bats, and everything in between. You're Adrian Brody.