Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cinnamon_swirl

35 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i can be soft spoken and quiet at first, but get me in the right mood i turn into a bit of a jester - i like to dance around and make my friends laugh. sarcasm and dead pan humor are second nature to me, but it's all in good fun. when i'm comfortable with my surroundings, my silly nature comes out. i like quiet so i can stop and music so i can go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm an architect who fills her after work hours with friends, art, music, movies, books, cooking, photography, etc. being creative is an important part of my life. lately, i've been trying to set aside time to study for my licensing exams, but it's hard to focus on that because i just want to go outside and play!

i'm often making a mess in the kitchen because i've taken on the challenge of trying a new recipe. i'm still trying to figure out the secret to keeping all my plants alive. i grew up in colorado, so i'm into doing stuff outdoors in any weather - hiking, camping, running, bicycling. just started trapeze lessons this past winter and i'm addicted. i also love surfing from my LA days and i miss it very much. i'm not afraid of getting a little dirty although it's fun to dress up sometimes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
swerving my bike around cars on the city streets, cooking killer burritos, kitchen dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
bright red hair, sweet blue eyes, sharp bite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music - i grew up on classical, playing piano and clarinet. a bit rusty now but i still have a soft spot for chopin, and i love songs in minor keys. someday i want to see these bands play but haven't had the chance yet: GY!BE, radiohead, flaming lips.

movies/tv/books - the sci-fi/fantasy genre is pretty prominent on my shelves. before you ask - i read 10 pages of the fountainhead before i threw it across the room. the architect in me gets transfixed when i watch this old house.

food/drink - italian, mexican, whatever - just cover it in CHEESE. bring on the belgian beers. i'm quite fond of Jameson.

games - card games (speed, bullshit, etc), board games (settlers of catan!) and video games. i like logic puzzles, exploring 3d environments (portal blew my mind), etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) raindrops on roses
2) whiskers on kittens
3) bright copper kettles
4) warm woolen mittens
5) brown paper packages tied up with string
6) these are a few of my favorite things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the answers to these stupid questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
riding my bicycle to or from somewhere more exciting than this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hold my cards close to my chest - and no, i'm not going to move my cards just so you can see my chest.

i'm a crazy cat lady. also a crazy dog lady. people that love animals are aces in my book.

i am scared of needles, spiders, and republican domination.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't smoke.

you can spell.

you have an opinion, aren't afraid to share it, but aren't overly pushy with it either.

you got some big ole... brains. i need to be stimulated... mentally.

you can kiss me without giving my face a bath.