Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Tampere, Finland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 1:01pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually loud enough to be heard from distance. If I'm not excitedly explaining something no one really wants to hear I'm laughing, singing or crying. I guess I have a need to express certain emotions. But like everyone, I still hide a big part of them. Sometimes that part is unbearable heavy sphere inside of me.

I just read in some profile that Myer-Briggs indicator is horoscope for nerds which made me smile. I'm an ENFP-Capricorn-Pig then trying to fit in with mostly INTPs surrounding me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I seriously have no idea. At the moment I try to do whatever makes me happy. That doesn't seem to include steps closer to "adult" world that are commonly expected to take at this age.

I exercise way too much without being in a good condition. That'll take time. I avoid finishing my studies. I search for something or someone that doesn't probably exist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself good at singing, handicrafts, spoiling things, worrying too much over insignificant things and making others smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and laughter, I hope.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy fantasy and romantic novels. Between them are heavy books for studies. To be honest I haven't read much lately. When I can't finish a book I should be studying I can't read for fun either.

I like good movies, bad movies and movies in between these two. Horror usually isn't my genre. Musicals are. I'm not sure about combination of these two.

KT Tunstall, Maroon 5, Adele, Pimeys, Egotrippi, Emma Salokoski Ensemble, Kolmas nainen, Duffy, Mika, Robbie Williams...

Food. I'm trying to find forms of food that would be both tasty and good for me. This years diet hasn't always been the kindest one so I think one of my new years resolutions is finding gentler attitude towards eating and indulgence while maintaining the 175 pounds lost.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, sex (tho some days I've forgotten what it's like), music, dance, peanut butter and Pepsi Max. I'm also growing more fond of roller derby by the day so it might replace peanut butter any day now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nowadays, calories. My looks. All things related. I hate dieting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends, watching a movie, singing karaoke, painting, crafting or rollerskating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love soft people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a chat about almost anything.