Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cinnamonkey

22 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not much to say. My name is James, and I'm living in Rochester, currently studying biology at MCC. I'm not on OkCupid to look for a relationship as I'm already in one. I just keep it active to find new friends! You can never have too many of those. (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school & working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination. But seriously, I don't have very many talents that don't involve video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really shy. To the point that I've found out, on more than one occasion, that people thought I hated them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games Triology, Kissing Doorknobs, Memoirs of a Geisha, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Road, Catcher in the Rye, I Am Not Myself These Days, to name a few.

Shows: Project Runway, Once Upon a Time, and Parks & Recreation are are my favorites. I watch almost anything on TLC and A&E.

Music: Katy Perry, mostly. Anything pop.

Movies: I like comedies, pretty much.

Food: Pickiest eater you'll ever meet, so I won't even go there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, chapstick, hoodies, internet/cell phone, cuddling, ibuprofen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"If I go to sleep at x time, I can get x number of hours and minutes of sleep."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a supervisor at Tim Hortons. Come visit me! :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a new friend! :)