Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cinquifoil

52 Anchorage, AK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a rare one...a lifelong urban Alaskan. Not a lot of niches for a true townie in Alaska, but I've managed to do thoroughly, even to the point of working in office buildings and walking to work in both Anchorage and Juneau. Not that I'm unaware of Alaska issues - I've traveled all over the state, been out to the villages from Pt Hope to Metlakatla. I tend to think I'm result of my experiences, and seeing the vastness and the people who live there effects how I think about things - I tend to be very liberal on social issues.

I am Creative, Clever, and Cautious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living in Anchorage spending time with my now elderly parents. While I'm here I've been working on forest health issues having to do with the effects of climate change. I haven't decided what I should be doing 5 years from now...at this point I've gotten the careet thing dealt with. I guess just now I'm place holding. I'm thinking I'm fine being "not in a relationship" for now - but companionship is a life necessity...friends with benefits seems like a good way to spend the winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out spatial relationships and patterns (what I do for work). Live logistics. Many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet, but if I have something to add that makes sense I'll speak up. That and my english is much better than one might expect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading John Straley novels...Sitka is a favorate place.

In the CD changer in my car right now is: Herbie Hancock, Jerry Alfred (a 1st Nations guy from the Yukon), Pink Floyd (meddle), Aimee Mann, Pickle (friend's band), and Sting.

My favorate movie is Lawrence of Arabia - but since Sept, 2001 it's been on cable like ONCE! What's up with that?

My mother is from the Philippines...so home cooking to me is exotic and my favorate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses. A healthy ambition. Family members around somewhere. Earth, wind & sky.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the right thing to do. When possible I prefer to think about what my actions should be. I've been taking reality seriously this year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Look for me at Darwin's Theory around 11
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Too many things...?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet someone who you might really click with?