Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

circlecityguy

53 M Corona, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I’m a fun loving guy who is looking for a wonderful lady to become a part of a wonderful relationship. I enjoy many things from traveling to relaxing in the right place (beach) with the right company (you). I’m a person who loves being around friends and family, a people person, very outgoing and sociable. I’m easy going and a hard working dedicated individual who loves life. I need someone to share the best years of my life with. I'm looking for someone who is happy and positive and knows how to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing hard, and looking for the love of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a family man, I love being with my family and friends. I get along great with most people. I blend well, and can join just about any conversation. You can take me home to mama, no problem. I have a great sense of humor as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to get along with, represents well in person. very funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, more of a movie guy. I enjoy funny and adventure movies. I like funny shows on TV and history programs, I know somewhat strange. I love 80s and 90s music, mostly clssic rock and dance music, I love to dance too
I enjoy most any kind of food less Italian, however I will find something I like there too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children, my grandchildren, the rest of my family.
My Job, I love my job
My music, I love my music
My faith, I need my faith.
A loving caring wonderful partner to share my life is the only thing missing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of person will I meet and what will she be like.
How my kids are doing.
Work, there is always a lot on the table
What will my next relationship be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Goint to the gym,
Hooking up with friends
Spending time with the kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to take a chance on meeting someone who could be that special one who will change your world and bring you joy and stability along with dedication and happiness