Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

circlefox

24 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
curious, analytical, and introspective
I enjoy the gift of expression, little gestures and a good adventure. I believe that you can always get better at any given thing if you practice enough, and i think most things are worth bettering.

I very much enjoy the outdoors, like most humans. and I play videogames on occasion. a nice balance is a necessity for me.

INTP for people care.

im down with groupon dates to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend alot of time out and about taking photos. I take Violin lessons. I also work on polishing my music skills by remixing videogame tunes for online competitions.

I might chuck it all and go travel for a while though, minnesota feels a little dreary sometimes.
I’m really good at
I wish i could say music, but Im best at visual arts like Photography or Drawing. If you want a custom drawing, ill draw something for anyone who asks! Im also down to take okcupid profile photos for people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy alot of "EDM", Chiptune, Big Beat (like The Crystal Method) or other Electronica. Aside from those a sampling of other artists would be:
Florence + the Machine, Regina Spektor, Enya, Mos Def, Sting, Gorillaz, Nephew, Bjork,

I read infrequently, but usually enjoy books that make me think, like the autobiography of malcolm X. Sometimes I like random fantasy novels too.

I really love peanut butter, and smoothies should be a food group.
The six things I could never do without
-Creativity
-My Ears
-My Eyes
-Nature
-Large bodies of water
-Mobility
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How fascinating and diverse individual perspectives are.
I analyze alot of things,and im always curious about the products of other peoples passion.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, at work, creating things, or
on rare nights, I'm literally UNDER the sidewalk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy the way i look in an apron.
I actually enjoy yoga. but im not a nut about it.
I am too honest sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to art things.
you want to tell me what okcupid stereotype i fit.
ooooor if you own a husky dog that i can play with.