Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:29pm
Seeing Someone
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, C++
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nice honest smart guy, occasionally funny, looking for a friend...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Design & tech geek that loves movies, art, reading upside-down on the couch, going out with friends, tinkering on interesting projects at home, searching for the perfect martini...

Always up for an adventure - beach, camping, random weekend getaways, tracking down new restaurants/cafes... There's always something interesting to learn, experience and share with others!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Huge movie fan, I love movies! Matrix, Dark Knight, Inception, Eternal Sunshine, Being John Malkovich, Samsara, etc.

TV - Mr Robot, Sense8, Orange, Game Of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Battlestar Galactica, Daily Show...

Books - Neil Gaiman, William Gibson, Neal Stephenson, Michael Marshall Smith, Alain de Botton, Eckhart Tolle.

Music - Listen to everything from electronic, rock, metal to jazz and film scores. Above & Beyond podcast at the gym, Hotel Costes for chilling out after work...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Integrity, morality, compassion, forgiveness, mindfulness and wisdom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, VR
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're positive, passionate, intelligent and hopefully enjoy movies & seeing the world.