Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cirederfcul

39 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not a materialist, mais j'ai un casque de bicycle gris. I also have 2 brothers and 2 sisters younger than me. They have 8 kids. Je suis mononcle big time! Je les aime. I also have many good friends. I have a "job" that I love. Tout ce qu'il me manque est une complice.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to have fun most of the time. J'ai été assez fou pour fonder une maison d'édition il y a 3 ans (des livres avec du vrai papier). I'm addicted to the smell of freshly printed books.
I’m really good at
Cutting vegetables. That's it.

Oh, and I'm also a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite authors: Chris Ware, Bill Watterson, Lewis Trondheim, Pascal Girard, Christophe Blain, Frederik Peeters to name a few.

Music: I listen to a lot of style. I won't go into an exhaustive list, but I like Jack White, Plastikman, Black Keys, Queens of the Stone Age, Death from Above 1979, Public Enemy et du bon vieux CCR. J'écoute aussi de la musique électronique. J'aime Mutek. Récemment, I came across Red Fang and Deap Vally. Oh, oh and this week, I really like the song «You can't be told» from Valerie June. Go check it out!

Food: yes.

Shows: Seinfeld, Curb, Geeks and Freaks, SNL, Adventure Time, Arrested development... Right now I'm really really enjoying watching Louie. I'm also in the process of watching Little Britain and Nighty Night.

Movies: tonight, I'm going to see «Crystal Fairy & the Magical Cactus» au Cinéma du Parc. (It was good!)
The six things I could never do without
- family
- friends
- rire
- internetsss
- road trips
- power naps
On a typical Friday night I am
Last friday, I was at a friend's home for a BBQ. Walked back home with a friend while talking. Stopped for a whisky at «Snack and Blues» on St-Laurent. Walked some more. Came across friends. Walked through Parc Jarry. Got in bed at 3. Happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have sexy tan lines and I need new glasses.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
only if our match % is 100 or more.