Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

citiman

48 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
loyal and caring friend, interesting and interested, seeking same.

spent a couple yrs living in Montana, mountains have always been a sanctuary. have climbed and look fwd to more wandering in high places, with good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
daily meditation. training for a triathlon. recovering from a broken wrist. yoga. spending lots of time w/ my mom who is fantastic but sick. in transition back to creative pursuits. have been involved in film, finance (never corporate, always independent, marching to own beat), tech start-ups, organic skin care.

2/3 of way through 1st draft of a memoir / first-novel which have barely touched in a couple yrs, but goal for 2014 to get back on a steady writing schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and inspiring.. seeing the bright side of even the most dire situations... though admittedly am better at doing this for friends than for myself sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smart, quick, alive, flash of eyes / recognition, friendly, extremely non-judgmental.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
don't watch tv, but fairly regular at the moth... have ravenous appetite so love all sorts of foods, music, experiences. can tell if i'm in a good mood by if / how loudly am singing in the shower.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
with the right company, i could do without almost everything... the one thing then being the right company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything from how to eliminate the pile of paper next to my desk to how we are going to survive as a species without self-destructing, to sitting with impermanence: basically everything and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dinner with a good friend(s) / family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i was a super nerd, back-brace, teeth braces, night brace, bi-focals, hair sticking up like Alfalfa. Was so shy that did not kiss anyone till my sophomore yr of college.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smart, funny, caring, laughing, playful and if we'd fall in love at 1st sight & live happily ever after, thus negating the need for writing profiles like this.

and even if we wouldn't fall in love at 1st sight (guys can be mentally slow sometimes), if we'd make each other happy, and better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!