Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

citrus89

25 Inverness, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ENTJ (if you're into the Myers-Briggs thing). Love the outdoors, scuba diving, bonfires, weight lifting (new to it obviously), off-roading, camping, going out with friends, traveling, cooking, watching Gators football and Rays baseball, hunting, fishing, competitive shooting, etc. Anything that gets the adrenaline pumping or is just a relaxing time with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The best frickin' job on the planet, bar none. Most of my days off I can't wait to be back at work, to be honest... it really is a dream come true.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh so hard they pee their pants, ebonics, I can sing fairly well... horrible at Monopoly though. I have never actually finished (or quit while winning) that game in my entire life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very observant. I notice things most people don't, I've been told I have a nice smile, my sarcasm, I'm totally comfortable dealing with people I don't know, and my generally fun-loving goofy nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: non-fiction stuff, like "Lone Survivor." Examples of human willpower are always motivating.

Movies: Comedy rules the day, action/adventure is a close second. End of Watch, Act of Valor, and Bad Boys II are probably my three favorites. Anything with Eddie Murphy, Martin Lawrence, or Will Smith in it is almost guaranteed to be good.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Rescue Me, How I Met Your Mother, almost any kind of stand-up comedy (which I think I'd be good at), Numb3rs, Jericho, anything off the old History and Discovery channels (before they started with Ice Road Truckers and that kind of stuff).

Music: I will literally listen to anything except classical music, as long as I like the song. I mostly listen to country and rap (the more gangster the better) but I also listen to a lot of classic rock when I drive too... which results in me getting a lead foot.

Food: I'd eat breakfast food at any time of the day. Barring that, I'll try anything that's not too exotic once, but I'm not a fan of most Italian food. American, Mexican, Chinese, sushi, and of course seafood are all fine any day of the week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, vehicle, dog, friends/family, job, and a few certain material possessions.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This sounds a little cheesy, but how blessed I am with what I have and what I can do to improve what I've got to make it even better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or relaxing with friends. What I may be doing really depends on the time of year.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along, you can spell and use proper grammar, and, I can't believe I have to specify this, but... you have a job and a car.