Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

city-seahome

58 F Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have met someone who not only complements my enjoyment in the adventure of living but expands both the horizons of my heart and mind. I feel fortunate, to feel this flush at this stage of my life.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reading, yoga, walking, swimming(when the water and weather are warm) and biking are things I try to do daily. Though petite, I am a hearty, not too picky, eater andI will try almost anything. For the most part I eat a healthy diet,but I will succumb to a cheese doodle in a heart beat.

I am content in my life. I now have a balance between my city and
sea nature that I thrive in. I love to travel, the latest adventure
being the Galapagos Islands and Buenos Aires. I danced when I was
young (no, not that kind--classical) and lived in Europe. There is
still such a large world to explore and it would be fun to have a
fellow adventurer. I am independent, but I love both sensual and
emotional intimacy. Music moves me. I like all genres but I listen
to blues and classical the most.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the president of a non-profit group that I founded, as well as
a yoga teacher. I have both a home on the beach and one in the
city, which gives me enviable balance.
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening and talking ( I am a woman). I am
compassionate and lithe in mind and body. I am a dilettante in the
best sense of the word.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many books--too hard to pick just one. I am an avid reader. I am now reading Lost city of Z.In addition to American
writers, I like to read books authored by people from all parts of
the world.

I enjoy slice of life movies more than gangbusters, but Dumb and Dumber, The Hangover and Delhi Belly made me laugh so hard (and you can't beat that).As far as music, nothing moves me like the old blues masters except for the 3B's and Mozart.

Food-yum! even owned a restaurant for 17 years.
The six things I could never do without
people
food
books,movies,theater,museums etc.
yoga
dogs
purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What a mess this world is in and the divide between the beauty and ugliness of it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
I do not have a typical Friday night, as each night at this point, has the same value. I do not have a 9-5 job, never have had one, and so I don't think about the weekend unless I am with someone who does.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really 63(my, time just whizzes by) and yes those photos are current.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're articulate, fun,open hearted and minded and sexy/handsome. I am NOT interested in men in their 20's or early 30's. Empirical wisdom is my optimal attraction in another and that takes years to accumulate.