Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

city_beach_mt

32 F Beaverton, OR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town here in the PNW. I feel blessed because it was a place of beauty and had a more liberal feel than many small towns do. Family is important to me. I would rather spend time with them or have dinner with a friend I have known most of my life than go out with a group. So if you are looking for a social butterfly- we won't fit. I believe in honesty, communication and being self aware. I am constantly trying to self evolve. I am not a political fanatic but I do tend to follow some things and while I would label myself liberal- I do relate to the conservative side as well. I work as an ABA Therapist/Skills for autistic/delayed children. I work, am in school and either at the gym or trails so I keep myself busy, so I won't be sitting around, waiting for someone but I do enjoy quality time with my significant other when I meet that person. I enjoy trail running, my pets, a movie by the fire and going on road trips to someplace new.
I am not looking for someone who is perfect but rather admits to their faults. Part of being with someone is liking their imperfections. I don't mind the arguement that causes us to get to the heart of the matter and were we can better understand each other for it. Two people can have their differences and still give their respect.
I would love to meet someone I can see being my best friend and his, me. I am looking to find someone who loves touch and passion and just can't live without it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my OTA, then finish what I started on my BA in Biology. Education is important to me.
Will attempt my first half marathon this fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, dog & cat, trails, phone, music, and a good book.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying dinner with a friend or home relaxing