Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:50pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Other and it’s important
Post grad
English (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making music, taking photos, reading, biking around, playing with data
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, making coffee and drinks, finding weird stuff around the city, learning new languages, getting myself into hilarious situations, making friends, making things up
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a friend said "you walk like someone is chasing you," probably someone is

also twice in the past month someone has told me I look like Chris O'Dowd (see self-summary), which is weird but I'll take it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like foreign films and a ton of different music, currently expanding my embarassingly bad knowledge of Classical music

last great thing I read was Samedi The Deafness by Jesse Ball, currently reading America by Baudrillard and it is pretty brutally spot-on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music and other art, family and friends, learning, social justice, constant change
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
algorithms vs. heuristics

and where this city is headed, I have faith in it but I'm worried
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably a show? or maybe staying in and working on music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to catch a show, go for a late night bike ride, eat some tacos in Sunset Park then bowl at Melody Lanes, kill a Sunday at the Wall St Baths, watch a movie while it's raining out, explore an abandoned train line in Queens

or... fireplace and chill now that it's cold out?

also please for the love of fuck be passionate and curious about something other than just food or travel