Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cityalli

38 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live and work in SF and I'm in love with this city. So much to do and so little time!

I'm generally an optimist and I am drawn to people who make me laugh.

I do well in social situations and like to whoop it up from time to time. I also value my alone time and enjoy curling up with a good book or watching a movie.

While I love the city, at least once a month I need to take a quick weekend trip. In the winter you will find me skiing in Tahoe, in all other months I love to head to the beach for some R&R.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in SF for 3 years now and I'm still loving it. Life is too short to not find your happiness!

I have a sales job with an awesome company in the Mission.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm sure I'm good at lots of things but who likes a braggart?!

I can tell you that I'm good at puzzles and some other nerdy things like that.

I'm not a great cook but I can bake the crap out of some Christmas cookies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, that's so generic, but true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, but I don't have a favorite book.

My favorite movie is Garden State. And Pretty Woman.

Love Modern Family, The Good Wife, Homeland, Scandal...ok I watch too much TV. I'll move that to my "what I'm good at section".

My favorite music depends on my mood, but I'm always in the mood for Dave Matthews!
She & Him, Zero 7, Rilo Kiley, John Mayer, The Postal Service, Jack Johnson, Sia, Vampire Weekend, Head and the Heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Music
Sleep
A hot shower
Salsa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making plans for the future and places I want to travel.
What music other people are listening to on their headphones.
What new restaurant I should try for my next meal.
Which shoes I should wear, I am a girl like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out new bars or restaurants and unwinding from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm divorced, no kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would get along!

I'm looking for friends or a date, so chat me up!