Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cityboy35

26 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a driver-expressive personality who falls on the borderline of ESTJ and ENTJ.

Torontonian born and raised.. Shiba Inu owner. Family guy. Entrepreneur. Self-starter. Ambitious. Driven. Independent. Confident. Honest. Dependable. Jack of all trades. Urban stroller. NY addict. Foodie. Home cook. Freelance writer. DIY-er. History buff. Film junkie. Art lover. Tattoo aficionado. Indie music enthusiast. Book devourer. Beverage connoisseur. I think that about sums things up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard, but am enjoying life immensely. I know what I want in life and I am pursuing it. My friends and family are number one in my life. If you are curious, I'm 3/4 Chinese and 1/4 Vietnamese. Graduated from UWO's Ivey School of Business a couple of years back. Now I'm an entrepreneur. I own a Google advertising agency for the charitable sector. Some of the other projects I have on the go include a financial services brokerage, a restaurant with my family, freelance journalism, property management, and tech devices to assist the elderly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being persuasive and selling things. If I believe in the quality, reputation, talent, or functionality of a brand, product, service, person, or group I can sell, pitch, wheel and deal the hell out of it.

"I’ll do or say anything if I believe in it. But I have to believe in the cause." - Ryan Gosling in Ides of March.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either how sociable and friendly I am or what I am wearing. Depends on how deep they are looking I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
5 Books Read Recently:
Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, Dark Places by Gillian Flynn, The Fault In Our Stars by John Green, Allegiant by Veronica Roth, and Insurgent by Veronica Roth.

You can talk me into reading anything by Ernest Hemingway, F. Scott Fitzgerald, J.R.R. Tolkien, Robert Jordan, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Paulo Coelho, Jane Jacobs, Richard Florida, and Malcolm Gladwell.

5 Films Seen Recently:
In A World, The Pretty One, Lullaby for Pi, The Grand Budapest Hotel, and Her.

5 Albums Listened To Recently: Gossamer by Passion Pit, Let's Be Still by The Head and The Heart, Love in the Future by John Legend, Night Visions by Imagine Dragons, and The Lumineers by The Lumineers.

Current TV show roster (as of Aug. 1): Halt and Catch Fire, Falling Skies, The Leftovers. the Strain, Ray Donovan, True Blood, The Last Ship, Under the Dome, Royal Pains, Suits, Tyrant, Satisfaction, Dominion, Married, and You're the Worst.

Food: I eat everything except for congee!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Knowledge
2. Family and friends
3. Great food and drink
4. Good company
5. Arts and culture (Ex: Art, Film, Literature, and Music)
6. Computer/Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What needs to be done today to reach my goals for tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are several combinations that come to mind if I had to try and describe my "typical Friday night".

1. Dining with friends at an awesome Toronto restaurant and then drinking at a bar, dancing at a club, or calling it a board games night.
2. Attending some sort of event (Examples: an art exhibit opening, a local indie band's concert, a documentary/film festival, a fashion show, a restaurant opening, or a fundraiser)
3. Cooking dinner at home and then watching a movie or TV show, reading a book, or planning my next restaurant/venture.
4. Going to my family's home for a visit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for a great drink. Cocktails, wine, bourbon, scotch neat, tequila, local craft beers. You name it and I'll probably enjoy it. Do I have a drinking problem?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting, open-minded, trustworthy, and honest. You love talking about your hopes and dreams. You can carry on a conversation, love life and laughter, and want to be challenged intellectually and creatively because you think immediate consensus is boring and a good debate is healthy. I'm looking for someone to hit the town and have some fun with. Shoot me a message if you're interested in exploring the city with me.