Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

citychic12

33 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single, young professional working/living/playing downtown. I have stellar family and friends, a career I love, interests to keep me more than busy but am now looking for that missing piece, a partner in crime! I'd like to find someone who I can share some really awesome adventures with and someone who ultimately will become my best friend, but for now, lets start with a drink!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm fully enjoying the downtown life. I'm always up for a latte walk along the canal, a pub night on Elgin, some shenanigans in the market or a bottle of wine on the balcony.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic and clever, bringing out the fun in people, being an amazing sister and a quirky aunt, putting people at ease, leading people, heckling and not cooking dinner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humour and quirky personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Malcolm Gladwell and of course, Jonathan Livingston Seagull.
Not really a movie buff as I don't tend to remember them however if I had to name one...the Notebook?
As for shows, I don't have cable-I beleive that there are alot of other more interesting things to be doing with your time than spending it with remote in hand.
I am an avid music lover and dabble in different genres minus hard rap, metal and country (ick) and am always up for sharing!
And lastly, food wise, I believe in eating as clean as possible but that's easier said than done. I'm not a meatatarian however have nothing against other's who are ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
music
downtown Ottawa
the gym
possibility
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am to have been born in this beautiful country called Canada and that your family shapes who you are as a person and how well you'll succeed in life (with minor exceptions).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Welcoming the weekend with my best girls or my good friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Back when I was 16, I once sprayed a toddler I was babysitting with the kitchen sink hose after he threw all of his food on the floor multiple times. I felt horrible but it was a soft stream, so not that horrible. Wow.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a confident, positive, loyal and emotionally stable man who's looking for something more than a short fling and are interested in meeting an amazing woman who is down to earth, not crazy (true story), easy going and having fun in LIFE!