Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

citydoc82

32 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work, I play and try to sleep somewhere in between. Been in NY for about 7 years now and can't find a reason to leave any time soon. I have one year left in my current position and am looking forward to the relatively uncertainty that lies ahead of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it as it comes with a general idea of where I'd like it to be heading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cartwheels, yo-yo's, hula-hooping and pogo sticks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family, especially my 11 month old niece
-Friends and the shenanigans that come along with it
-Yankees
-Craft beer
-witty banter
-NYC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to type in the "I spend a lot of time thinking about" section of this profile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with frinds decompressing after the work week or catching up with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask...I'm definitely not shy, just curious as to what and why you might want to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, can carry a conversation but can also tolerate a few moments of awkward silence