citygirl01301
54 Lawrenceville, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
citygirl01301
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello all
I am a darn yankee who loves living in metro Atlanta. I have many hobbies and interests and hopefully others that I haven't discovered yet. One of my favorite things to do is yardwork and things around the house. I am a bit hooked on HGTV. Other interests are scrapbooking, sewing, swimming, travel, movies, socializing. I have 4 daughters who mean the world to me, all are grown so i find myself with a lot of time to myself.

I am funny, serious, and kind hearted
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in Alpharetta. I am hoping to get back into my field of accounting soon. I just finished college several years ago at the ripe old age of 45. It was something I had always wanted to do. Better late than never right?
I’m really good at
planning things. I like to be organized but not so much that I drive myself or others nuts!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and perhaps my goofiness which tends to show more often at certain times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love V.C. Andrews and Nora Roberts books. Just discovered James Patterson and can't get enough of his books. My favorite movie is Grease (like all other women my age right?). As far as music, I like a little of everything except rap. My favorite food are cheeseburgers but I am thinking it is time to find a new favorite.
The six things I could never do without
My girls, chocolate, a sense of humor, a hug, hot tea and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how lucky I am in my life and that the only thing missing is that someone special. I have so much to be grateful for in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging out at home or if I am lucky out to dinner or a movie with a friend. Sometimes I go out and listen to a band or watch karaoke.
You should message me if
you would like to meet a good, honest woman with a silly sense of humor at times who will make you a priority in her life. If you are a decent, honest man I would love to hear from you.
More