Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

citygirlway

59 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-A true city girl
-Passionately liberal
-A bit of a loner
-A news junkie
-A lover of laughter, and all things quirky and offbeat
-Not such a great cook
-Committed to clean, healthy, and active living
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've always seen myself as a knower of all, master of none. I'm sure there are things I'm really good at - in fact, probably lots of things - but until I truly master them, I consider it all a work in progress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, so it is hard to pinpoint specific favorites. If I finish a book, I consider it a favorite, as there are quite a few that I will start and just not get into. Those = not my favorites.

Movies - independent, foreign and art house. Very few Hollywood, mainstream movies do I see or like. Romantic comedies? Forget it!

I'm a news junkie, so I watch and read a lot of news.

Music: Sorry, but I don't like Jazz or classical. Other than that, I'm pretty much up for anything.

Food: mostly vegetarian - I eat seafood/fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
OK, I'm not going to say my family, food, water or air, because that goes without saying! So, here are 6:
1. Coffee
2. A good endorphin rush
3. The Daily Show and Colbert Report
4. Books
5. Ice cream
6. The feeling of warm sun on my face.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, the environment, and human nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, taking in a film at one of Seattle great indie theaters, or going to play - Theater Schmeater is my favorite small Seattle community theater.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You identify as liberal/progressive - not middle of the road, conservative, libertarian, or anything in between. I am not a believer in "opposites attract."
-You can spell and don't use text speak - I'm sorry, but I have a hard time turning the 'teacher' off.
-You are physically fit and exercise regularly
-Willing to take time developing a relationship and not in any hurry.