Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Cupid's Toy (well not really but bonus points if you can get the reference). Always a little awkward to fill decades of life and growth in to a small box. I enjoy life. I have many circles of interest and activities. Friends and Family are important. I like to stay fit, I'm doing a lot of running these days, just finished my second Marathon. My job is important to me as well and I am involved in the community. I like to enjoy the City, to entertain or go out. I like music, travel, reading and learning new things. I like to give back. I like to explore whether it is a new restaurant or a new country. I have the material things I need in life so I focus now on people, experiences and sharing.

I am simple, complex, and human
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? I am living it! And enjoying it. Trying to explore, trying to learn, trying to get better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, lol! I think I am good at connecting people from different backgrounds, talking about a variety of topics and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually say I am laid back and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of books. A few of my favourites-This Perfect Day, Long Walk to Freedom, To Kill a Mockingbird. I don't watch a ton of movies. I like them, I just never seem to find the time. I enjoy classics (Casablanca) and newer classics (Shawshank Redemption). I like all kinds of music. I am very partial to The Pet Shop Boys and Rufus Wainwright but really I like all sorts of things. For food I again like all kinds of food. In particular, I like food made with fresh ingredients in a very simple way. I enjoy Thai food and sushi and a good burger!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Exploring, around the world or right here at home
A sunny afternoon on a patio
Saturday/Sunday morning coffee and a good book or magazine
freedom to do whatever
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next and how I will get there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. I could be out dancing, having a nice dinner with friends, or going to the gym and coming home to relax and lie on the couch and read a book or magazine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Libra, I can take three days to decide where to go for dinner or what movie to see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you see the possibilities in this world.