Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

therightplaces17

30 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not your typical anything (...except for maybe the athletic, whiskey-drinking, motorcycle-riding lezzie part). I live my life in a romantic kind of way - filled with passion, adventure, honesty, chivalry, unattached generosity, aesthetics, and affection. I’m not afraid to share my thoughts and ideas (and actually act on them), am unfazed by challenges, and genuinely believe in the power of kindness.

I have the mind, wisdom, and emotional maturity of a person 20 years my senior but the heart of a five year old. I laugh easy and often, and appreciate similar company. Physically, I have strong, capable hands that allow me to lift, fix, and handle the many things that come my way. I'm on the feminine tomboy end of the spectrum but consider my soul to be quite androgynous, and I definitely have andro dress days whenever I feel like it. I'm most comfortable in jeans/cords, a tee/button up, and boots, but I definitely love to dress up when the occasion arises.

I'm drawn to people who are open-minded, laid back, curious, independent, don’t take themselves too seriously but buckle down when appropriate, and have thoughts, projects, dreams, and passions they want to share... but really, I get along with almost anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
working hard to keep my businesses running smoothly so I can continue taking care of my family/friends, change the world, travel the world… and perhaps one day rule the world (note to self: work on evil laugh)
I’m really good at
maintaining balance but letting loose when need be
making friends with strangers
being direct but tactful
touching in all the right places
The first things people usually notice about me
that i'm comfortable in my own skin, and often make the people around me feel the same about themselves... and that I’m very warm, non-judgmental, admittedly really kind of dorky... and endearingly a little timid when it comes to beautiful women...
The six things I could never do without
family/friends
the arts
good food and wine/whiskey/tequila
undying curiosity and passion
stimulating conversation + good laughs
staying physically active
dreams and inspiration
breaking rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to better myself and the world around me, women's empowerment, life as a canvas, gender norms, sex and sexuality, women and the beautiful bodies we are blessed to have, and...
what's up with the lack of lesbian/queer female spaces in SF and how I can change that?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often feel very enthusiastic and/or overwhelmed by the possibilities...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to… go on random adventures to anywhere or nowhere, have conversations that are inspirational, silly, and/or profound, explore new restaurants/bars, appreciate the arts, dance/take a dance class, get outside and be active, see live music, start a lezzie motorcycle gang (or be a back seat rider), teach me how to juggle... or dougie, and overall, be merry and laugh... a lot.

*to be honest, I’m incredibly busy with my life as it is but I’m hoping to make more real life queer friends in the area and maybe score an awesome date in the works. Although I do check my messages, I’m generally not very proactive on this site so you’ll likely have to bite the bullet and message me first. Sorry ladies… I will say that overcoming the fear will be worth it even if we’re not a match