Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

citymanbeast

34 Artesia, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well, I'd like to think that I'm a good person and get along with pretty much any one. good listener, fun to hang out with, love the outdoors, Hiking, camping, boatiing, blazing a bomb fire. thats always cool. Class of 99, like to travel any where I get the chance. Got a Hugh family and am close to all. Was brought up the old way with respect to my elders. Witch made me the man I am today. romantice sometimes, just depends on my mood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working full time for the city and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening , and making people laugh, racing on the cart track, jamming out to guitar hero, im an expert on medium LOL pretty good cook when i feel like it .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my broad shoulders, my smile and good personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of all kinds of music, even though I don't know who sings the song , If it sounds good, turn it up
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, freinds, my phone, my trk, my bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
alot of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies, drinking a few bud lights, hanging out with family and freinds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a freak in the bed room , LOL Well, That's what they say, NEVER had a complant yet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to know more about me. I'm pretty much an open book ... What chapter would you like to read ??

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!